bunnyfish adventures


drawing rocks
September 30, 2008, 2:18 am
Filed under: Delft, school | Tags:

I have a nerd crush on my hand drawing teacher, Koos Eissen. He has a book coming out on sketching for product designers. I took a picture this morning during class because while he has always drawn rather well on the chalkboard, I started geeking out when he was teaching us rounded surfaces.

Below includes my hairdryer assignment that I muddled with my lack of knowledge on how to apply color (I know more now). Our assignment for next week is a hand-held vacuum cleaner.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Nice work!!
Good to see you are drawing again and that you have an excellent tteacher. Great luck with this. More Cartoons!!

Comment by franke




Leave a Reply

