bunnyfish adventures


Sungyon came to visit!
October 31, 2008, 1:27 am
Filed under: mini-adventures | Tags: , , , , , , ,
sungyon 2008.10.23-25 - 044

sungyon 2008.10.23-25 – 044

We went to Dutch Design Week (yes, part 2 for me) and also to Amsterdam for Sungyon’s birthday. (Many thanks to Marlous for letting us crash at her place.)

Design Week was less interesting this time than I thought it would be. I may have needed to know more about the things that were there, but it wasn’t as inspiring as I had hoped… There are some photos up on Flickr anyway. Speaking of which, it only shows 200 of my photos at a time, so until I get suckered into paying, seeing some of my older photos may not work.

And since I think my most loyal reader of my blog is Mom (hi Mom!), I’m linking to the slideshow so it’ll be easier for her to look at everything.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey! I read every one of your posts! Also, we should be flickr friends.

Comment by Hamster




Leave a Reply

