bunnyfish adventures


I have good friends
November 7, 2008, 2:08 am
Filed under: Delft, news | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I always thought that having the TNT post guy come to your door with oversized items was a myth, but I happened to be home and got two awesome things today: English tea from Sungyon and a shit ton of Copic markers from Kristina. Holy crap, I love you.

Kristina also sent out scarves, sparkle sponges, and crazy dishwashing gloves a while back to Pink Staples, and it eerily arrived coincidentally the day after I decided on my dishwashing ritual for class.

And Stephanie has been sending me postcards. I think you’re putting enough postage on them, so stop worrying.

And last, but not least, I requested an LSC calendar so I could look at my term at a glance. I got like 3 because I didn’t know what colors to pick to go with my room.

Tomorrow I leave to go around Germany for a few days before the next quarter settles down on me.

And yes, I stayed up all night watching the polls and Obama’s speech live. … Hooray!
And yes, there is still sadness on the LGBT front…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

