bunnyfish adventures


I’m not dead yet
January 6, 2009, 7:19 am
Filed under: uncategorized

Unfortunately for you, this is not a full update.  I’m still in Cincinnati until Saturday, and then it’s back to Delft and back to work.  Usually I surreptitiously add blogroll links, but this time I’ll push some new ones:

Frank Espinosa’s NUEVO MUNDI – blog of an inspiring teacher I had last year for animation/comics.  His site has a better (more concise) bio than I can come up with at the moment.

Aggressively Uninformed – a high school/college friend’s communal blog on politics.  Just a touch liberal.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

