bunnyfish adventures


i miss you
April 6, 2009, 3:34 pm
Filed under: Delft | Tags: , , , , , ,

I’m working on my multisensory presentation, listening to Freezepop, reminiscing about the Steer Roast at which they played, and then I come across this: Tosci’s Blog

And that put me over the edge.

I just got my ticket back to Boston for a week. I’m actually looking forward to it. Those who know me may know that excitement is a rare occurrence.

I will be missing the notorious Queen’s Day for it, though. And I already had tickets for a Yeah Yeah Yeahs concert.

Coincidentally, I think it will be Steer Roast, and I really didn’t expect to come back so soon as a crusted alumna. Despite all the excess of stress, depression, social blunders, worry, and feelings of incompetency, there’s a lot I miss and could get emotional over once I get there.

And the food, oh the food…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

